If you were music…

If you were music...

If you were music, what would you sound like?  I love music and enjoy a wide variety, from Classic Rock to Classical, specifically of the Baroque period.  I think music can tell volumes about a person.

For me, what I sound like describes my current feelings.  Maybe it even captures my soul allowing others to hear and possibly better understand, like or even dislike me.  When I love a piece of music, song or album I listen to it ad nauseam, where ad nauseam could be defined as hours, days, weeks and sometimes even months.  I listen until I don’t feel it anymore, because what I sound like has changed.

While looking for places to travel, I have been listening to the music that describes these locations.  One location that I’m very interested in is Morocco.  I love so many things about Morocco, including what it sounds like.   The following is a collection that I have become addicted to.  If I were music, this is currently what I would sound like…

 

If you were music, what would you sound like?

~Michelle

Leave a Reply

